Microsoft’s Creators Update Looks Super Awesome!!!

Have you ever used Microsoft Paint and thought, “Eh”?  It’s about to get super cool!  The Creator’s Update is due out this spring and you are going to want to download and install this update as soon as possible. Paint will now enable you to edit pictures in 3D!!!!  You can send these images to Microsoft and have them printed in 3D!!!! You can take a picture with according to Microsoft any phone with 3D app, and put it into paint.  Watch this amazing video and you will see why you NEED this update!

Do you have a Microsoft Hololens?  No?  I didn’t think I need or wanted one either until I saw them take a chair and make it a hologram and put it in your house so you can see what it will look like in your house!  Check out this video and see another awesome feature coming with the Creators Edition update which is FREE for Windows 10 users!

If you would like to see what other cool features are coming to Windows 10 Creators Update, check out their site!  https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/upcoming-features?ocid=%20Oct16e_int_omc_win_MSCOM

They will now be giving Apple a run for their money with this update and their new Surface Studio Computer.   Anyone want to start a GoFundMe page for me so that I can buy one of these?

About Amy Ewald

I’m a wife and mother of a 4 ½-year-old daughter. I’ve worked in the IT industry as a Systems Administrator for over 15 years. I experienced my first migraine at age 11. My migraines have progressively grown in frequency and within the last 6 months, I was diagnosed with a chronic migraine. Last month I only had 6 pain-free days. In my pain-free time, I write two blogs, one to educate everyday computer users with Tech Tips, https://techtipthursday.wordpress.com, My other blog is dedicated to helping migraine sufferers, https://mommyhasamigraine.com I also enjoy, walking, yoga, writing, reading and spending time with my family. I'm currently writing and illustrating a children's book for parents with migraines to help their children understand the problem and how they can help!

Posted on November 3, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

